Bonus T&Cs apply. 18+ only.



Blaze Spins
Blaze Spins is an online casino launched in 2025 and operated by One Touch Exch Co. Ltd, holding Anjouan licence No. ALSI-202506039-FI2 with an operating status recorded as valid. The platform carries a catalogue of more than 11,000 titles supplied by over 80 studios, among them Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Big Time Gaming and Nolimit City. Withdrawals are stated to be processed within roughly 10 to 20 minutes, with crypto payouts the quickest of the available routes and no casino-side fee on card, bank or crypto transactions. Deposits can be made through Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Apple Pay, Google Pay and five cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether. A ten-level Tiers programme runs from Bronze III to BlazeCrown, lifting withdrawal ceilings by up to 100% and paying Shop Points that convert into free spins through an on-site reward shop. The interface is offered in six languages across a responsive, dark-themed mobile site that opens the full library and every promotion on iOS and Android browsers.
The brand positions itself as a crypto-friendly, slots-led platform with gamification layered over the standard casino lobby. The table below consolidates the core operational facts drawn from the operator's own pages and terms.
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Owner / operator | One Touch Exch Co. Ltd, reg. no. 129024 |
| Registered address | Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Marshall Islands MH96960 |
| Online since | 2025 |
| Licence / regulator | ALSI-202506039-FI2 — Offshore Finance Authority of Anjouan |
| Operating currency | USD |
| Minimum deposit / withdrawal | €20 / €30 |
| Withdrawal processing | 10–20 minutes; bank transfer 3–10 banking days |
| Games / providers | 11,000+ titles; 80+ suppliers |
| Languages | English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Dutch |
| Support | Live chat 24/7, email, ticketing system |
Game Library and Software Providers
The library is slots-heavy, with a live dealer section and a broad RNG table range sitting alongside crash games, scratch cards, bingo and virtual sports. A third-party count places the catalogue above 11,000 titles, split into more than 10,000 mobile-ready games and over 3,000 live games; the operator itself publishes no lobby total. Filtering works by genre, provider and alphabetical order, and a search field covers both game names and studio names. Demo play is available on non-live titles, though the account must be logged out for the demo version to open.
| Provider | Notable titles | Game types |
|---|---|---|
| Pragmatic Play | Sweet Bonanza, Big Bass Bonanza, Fruit Party | Slots, table, live |
| BGaming | Snoop Dogg Dollars, Burning Chilli X | Slots, table |
| Betsoft | Take The Bank, 3 Pots of Wishes | Slots |
| Platipus | Baccarat VIP, European Roulette | Table, slots |
| Evolution | Bac Bo, Golden Wealth Baccarat | Live casino |
Slots and Megaways titles
Slot counts are described only as "thousands". Pragmatic Play supplies much of the headline material, including Emerald King, Mustang Gold, Jurassic Giants and Magic Journey, while Mascot Gaming contributes ReKill, Bastet and Cats and the Rockblocks series. Megaways mechanics appear through Golden Piggy Megaways and Piggy Riches 2 Megaways, with Big Time Gaming on the supplier roster. The operator publishes no per-game RTP schedule; a third-party figure of "up to 99%" is quoted as a maximum rather than a library average and remains unverified. Progressive jackpot games exist, since bonus funds are barred from them under clause 1.24, but no titles are named.

Table games and instant-win formats
RNG table coverage spans blackjack, roulette and baccarat from several studios at once. Named variants include Blackjack Vip and Baccarat VIP from Platipus, American Blackjack and Roulette from Pragmatic Play, BlackJack Lucky Sevens from Evoplay, Multihand Blackjack Pro 2 from BGaming and Hi-Lo from Hacksaw Gaming. Crash games are confirmed, with Spribe, Aviatrix and SmartSoft on the roster and America Goal Crash surfacing in the live-wins feed. Scratch cards, Jackpot Bingo and Dragon Tiger round out the instant-win side.
Live Dealer Games at Blaze Spins
Live dealer content is drawn from eleven studios: Evolution, Ezugi, Playtech Live, Pragmatic Play Live, 7Mojos Live, Skywind Live Casino, LuckyStreak, Vivo, TvBet, BetGames.TV and XProGaming. The section covers blackjack, roulette, baccarat, poker and a dedicated Game Shows lobby. Table counts and bet limits are not published, and individual tables may return a regional block message depending on the player's location, since provider licensing varies by territory. Live games carry no demo mode.

| Title | Provider | Format |
|---|---|---|
| Bac Bo | Evolution | Live dice |
| Golden Wealth Baccarat | Evolution | Baccarat |
| PowerUp Roulette | Pragmatic Play | Roulette |
| Speed Baccarat 3 | Pragmatic Play Live | Fast baccarat |
| Auto-Roulette 1 | Live studio | Automated roulette |
Bonus Offers and Promotions
Blaze Spins offers several promotional options designed for different deposit preferences and playing styles. Among the advertised promotions are a 50% No Wagering Bonus and a 100% Low Wagering Bonus, while third-party sources also mention additional welcome packages. Bonus amounts, eligibility requirements and wagering conditions may differ between offers, making it important to review the applicable Bonus Terms before claiming a promotion. Players can activate one promotion at a time, with eligibility restrictions applying to shared households, IP addresses and payment methods.

First deposit offers and wagering
Several first-deposit structures are reported, differing by funding method. Crypto deposits attract the larger match percentages, card deposits the smaller ones.
| Offer | Match | Min deposit | Wagering |
|---|---|---|---|
| No Strings Attached (crypto) | 77% up to €865 | €43 | 1× |
| No Strings Attached (card) | 44% up to €433 | Not stated | 1× |
| Mega Boost (crypto) | 151% | €17 | 40× |
| Crypto 111% variant | 111% up to €430 | €17 | 10× |
| Easy Wager (card) | 70% up to €432 | ~€26 | 10× |
| Second deposit | 88% up to €865 | €17 | 40× |
| Third deposit | 55% up to €433 | €17 | 10× |
Cashback, Shop free spins and promo codes
An instant cashback scheme returns 10% of clean lost deposits from the previous seven days, credited only once it reaches EUR 10, carrying 20× wagering and a cash-out cap of five times the cashback value. A weekly cashback tied to VIP rank is reported at between 3% and 20%. Free spins are bought in the Shop with Shop Points rather than issued as a blaze spins no deposit bonus, priced from 108 gems for 50 spins on Tap the Pot up to 630 gems for 500 spins on Lord of the Keys; winnings carry 40× wagering and a €50 withdrawal ceiling.
- Deposit coupons: 15× on deposit plus bonus, valid seven days, single use.
- No-deposit and free-chip awards: 40× wagering under clause 3.2.
- Excluded from coupon wagering: baccarat, craps, pontoon blackjack, roulette, sic bo, live dealer games.
- Bonus funds cannot be staked on progressive jackpot games.
Tiers Programme and Referral Rewards
The loyalty structure runs across ten ranks, from Bronze III at 0–5 XP to BlazeCrown at 120,001 XP and above. Shop Points accrue on casino turnover, and from Silver upwards each tier raises withdrawal ceilings — 20% at Silver, 30% at Gold, 40% at Ruby, 50% at Emerald, 60% at Sapphire, 80% at Diamond and 100% at BlazeCrown. Shop Point conversion rates vary between loyalty tiers, with different earning thresholds listed for individual ranks. Players can check the applicable rates and available rewards in the Tiers programme before participating. A separate Refer a Friend scheme pays lifetime commission on referred players' gross gaming revenue, rising from 5% at one referral to 25% at twenty.

Banking and Processing Times
The cashier spans cards, e-wallets, local bank rails and five cryptocurrencies. The footer lists Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Interac, Skrill, Neteller, Open Banking, Paysafecard, Blik, Rapid Transfer, iDEAL, Sofort and Mister Cash alongside Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, USDT and Lightning Bitcoin. The casino charges nothing on deposits and nothing on most withdrawals, the single exception being a 5% fee applied to certain e-wallet payouts. Accounts are denominated in USD and the operator performs no currency conversion, so any exchange cost falls to the player's own bank.

Withdrawal limits and processing windows
Only one withdrawal is approved in any 24-hour period, which can slow the release of a larger balance. The terms set daily ceilings of EUR 2,500 to EUR 5,000, weekly ceilings of EUR 5,000 to EUR 10,000 and monthly ceilings of EUR 20,000 to EUR 40,000, with the upper end of each range reserved for higher Tiers ranks. Payouts must return to the method used for the deposit, except that crypto withdrawals stay open regardless of how funds arrived, and USD depositors may cash out to supported e-wallets after verification and at least one qualifying deposit. The full deposit must be staked once before any withdrawal is released.
- Crypto (BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT): fastest route, released after at least one blockchain confirmation.
- Visa and Mastercard: up to three business days in total.
- Bank transfer: 3–10 banking days, the slowest option.
- Skrill and Neteller: typically hours after approval, subject to the 5% fee.
How to Register at Blaze Spins Casino
Account opening is a single-screen process requiring no document upload at the outset, and verification is not demanded before play begins. The minimum age is 18. One account only is permitted per person, household, device or IP address, and registration details must be truthful, complete and current under clause 3.2.

- Select "Join Now" in the upper-right corner of the homepage.
- Enter an email address, username, country of residence, telephone number and date of birth.
- Choose a preferred account currency.
- Confirm the account using the six-digit code sent by email, if verification is requested.
Account verification and document requirements
Full identity checks become compulsory once lifetime deposits pass EUR 5,000, when any withdrawal is requested, or when a transaction is flagged as suspicious. The casino asks for a government-issued photo ID (sometimes both sides), a selfie holding that document, and a bank statement or utility bill dated within the previous three months; card users may also be asked to photograph the card. Processing takes up to five business days, and a telephone check may form part of it — if the player cannot be reached within 14 days, the account may be temporarily locked and the pending payout suspended.
Play on Mobile
There is no native application for either platform, so mobile access runs entirely through the browser. The site is a responsive build compatible with iOS and Android handsets and tablets, with no minimum operating system version published. Loading times are described as quick, and the dark background theme holds up well against the colour saturation of slot interfaces on smaller screens. Feature parity with desktop is close to complete: the full game library opens on mobile, and every promotion and offer remains accessible from the handset. A reported figure of 10,000-plus mobile titles against the 11,000-plus total suggests a marginally reduced selection, though the operator does not confirm this. Deposits, withdrawals and account settings all run through the same responsive cashier, and no push notifications, biometric sign-in or mobile-exclusive bonuses are documented. Completing blaze spins login on a phone uses the same credentials as the desktop site.

Customer Support at Blaze Spins Casino
Support is advertised as a round-the-clock service built on live chat, email and a ticketing system for technical faults. No telephone line is offered to players, although the casino may itself call a player as part of identity checks. The FAQ at the foot of the homepage covers account problems, deposits, withdrawals, profile settings and responsible gambling tools, and the full policy set — terms, bonus terms, privacy, responsible gaming, anti-money-laundering and KYC — is published separately.

Channel availability and response times
Email support at Blaze Spins has been reported to respond within approximately 30 minutes, providing a convenient option for account and payment-related questions. Live chat is also available, although response times may vary depending on agent availability. Players can contact the support team through [email protected] or [email protected], with both addresses appearing in official casino materials. The availability of multiple contact channels gives players flexibility when seeking assistance.
Blaze Spins Licence and Regulation
The platform operates under licence number ALSI-202506039-FI2, issued in the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros. Oversight sits with the Offshore Finance Authority of the State of Anjouan, with compliance administered by Anjouan Licensing Services Inc. under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005. The licence validation page records an operating status of valid, with no expiry date published. Among the conditions attached to this licence are the use of certified random number generators across all gaming products and the provision of an independent alternative dispute resolution route once the operator's internal complaints process has been exhausted.

Encryption, RNG and anti-money-laundering controls
Personal and financial data is protected by SSL encryption under clause 3.10, although the bit level is not stated and PCI DSS certification is not referenced. No individual testing laboratory such as eCOGRA or iTech Labs is named against the RNG requirement. The brand states adherence to international anti-money-laundering protocols using a risk-based model with three due-diligence stages: simplified, customer and enhanced. Deposits must originate from a payment method in the account holder's own name, with third-party and corporate cards refused and virtual cards accepted only on proof of ownership.
Casino Summary
Blaze Spins brings together an extensive game catalogue, cryptocurrency-friendly payment options, competitive stated withdrawal processing times and a structured loyalty programme featuring XP tiers, Shop Points, achievements and PVP Battles. The platform also provides responsible gambling features, including deposit, loss, wager and session limits, reality checks, cooling-off periods and self-exclusion options. Players can explore multiple bonus structures, with wagering requirements and withdrawal conditions varying by promotion and account tier. Overall, Blaze Spins offers a broad selection of casino entertainment features alongside flexible payment methods and loyalty rewards.
Frequently asked questions
How long do withdrawals take at Blaze Spins?
Withdrawals are generally processed within 10 to 20 minutes, with crypto payouts being the fastest route after at least one blockchain confirmation. Visa and Mastercard withdrawals can take up to three business days, while bank transfers are the slowest option at 3 to 10 banking days. Note that only one withdrawal is approved in any 24-hour period, which can delay the release of a larger balance.
What is the minimum deposit and withdrawal amount?
The minimum deposit at Blaze Spins is €20 and the minimum withdrawal is €30. Deposits can be made via Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Apple Pay, Google Pay and several cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether, with no casino-side fee on card, bank or crypto transactions.
Do I need to verify my account before playing or withdrawing?
No upfront verification is required to register or start playing at Blaze Spins. However, full identity checks become compulsory once lifetime deposits exceed EUR 5,000, when a withdrawal is requested, or if a transaction is flagged as suspicious. Required documents typically include a government-issued photo ID, a selfie holding the ID, and a recent bank statement or utility bill, with processing taking up to five business days.
How does the Tiers loyalty programme work?
Blaze Spins runs a ten-level Tiers programme from Bronze III up to BlazeCrown, with ranks earned through XP. From Silver upwards, each tier raises withdrawal ceilings, reaching a 100% increase at BlazeCrown. Players also earn Shop Points through casino turnover, which can be spent in an on-site shop to buy free spins on selected slots.
Are there withdrawal limits I should know about?
Yes, Blaze Spins sets daily withdrawal ceilings of EUR 2,500 to EUR 5,000, weekly ceilings of EUR 5,000 to EUR 10,000 and monthly ceilings of EUR 20,000 to EUR 40,000, with higher limits reserved for players at higher Tiers ranks. Only one withdrawal is approved per 24-hour period, and payouts generally must return to the method used for the deposit, except for crypto withdrawals which remain open regardless of the original deposit method.
Can I play Blaze Spins on my mobile phone?
There is no dedicated app for iOS or Android, but Blaze Spins runs entirely through a responsive mobile browser site with a dark theme suited to smaller screens. The full game library and every promotion remain accessible on mobile, and you can log in using the same credentials as on desktop, though a reported figure of 10,000-plus mobile titles suggests a marginally reduced selection compared with the full catalogue.
Updated:































